Appendix 2

Task group membership

The following councillors have expressed an interest in participating in the Sustainable Transport Strategy Task Group. The names are listed in order of receipt:

- 1. Councillor Glen Saffery
- 2. Councillor Tom Osborn
- 3. Councillor Amanda Grimston
- 4. Councillor Simon Feldman*

*Expression of interest received after the deadline.

Councillor Amanda Grimston would also like to chair the task group.

Task groups must comprise between three and five councillors and are not required to be politically balanced.